The OAN 2017-2018 Board of Directors consists of the following members:


At-Large Declared

At-Large Declared

At-Large Non-Declared

Central Declared

Central Non-Declared

Eastern Declared

Eastern Non-Declared

Northern Declared

Northern Non-Declared

Western Declared

Western Non-Declared


Dale Maitland

Precious Maseko

Shannon Ryan

John McCullagh

Janet Rowe

Gord Asmus

Kim Dolan

René Boucher

Holly Gauvin

Les Bowman

Bruce Rankin

Executive Committee

Precious Maseko, Co-Chair
Holly Gauvin, Co-Chair
Janet Rowe, Treasurer
Gord Asmus, Secretary