Of course the reason for our Annual General Meeting is to bring together our Membership to elect new Board Members and approve the addition of other organizations to our provincial Membership.

Congratulations to our 2018 – 2019 Board of Directors:

  • Co-Chair: John McCullagh, Central Declared
  • Co-Chair: Janet Rowe, Central Undeclared
  • Board Treasurer: Kim Dolan, Eastern Undeclared
  • Board Secretary: Gord Asmus, Eastern Declared
  • Holly Gauvin, Northern Undeclared
  • Fred Young, Northern Declared
  • Les Bowman, Western Declared
  • Tim McClemont, Western Undeclared
  • Asunta Wagura, At-Large Declared
  • Dale Maitland, At-Large Declared
  • Noulmook Sutdhibhasilp, At-Large Undeclared

We also welcomed the following organizations to the Ontario AIDS Network Membership:

Welcome to the OAN family. We look forward to a stronger HIV response, together!