Contact OAN

The Ontario AIDS Network is located in downtown Toronto

Ontario AIDS Network

Phone: 416-364-4555
Toll Free: 1-800-839-0369
Fax: 416-364-1250
info@oan.red

Mailing Address

PO Box 73008 Wood Street PO
Toronto, ON
M4Y 2W5

Office Closure

In the interest of maintaining the health and wellness of our staff team, the OAN office will be closed effective March 17, 2020.

Our Team

Martin Bilodeau

PLDI National Coordinator | Coordonnateur national de l’IDLP

1-800-839-0369 | 416-364-4555 ext. 316

mbilodeau@oan.red

Jiang Gao

Administrative Assistant

416-364-4555     ext. 313

jgao@oan.red

Romilson Garcia

Manager of Finance and Administration

416-364-4555     ext. 302

rgarcia@oan.red

Kate Palbom

Manager of Policy and Advocacy

416-364-4555     ext. 320

kpalbom@oan.red

Tara Jewal

Manager of PLDI and Special Events

416-364-4555     ext. 304

tjewal@oan.red

Shannon Ryan

Executive Director

416-364-4555     ext. 308

sryan@oan.red

Precious N. Maseko

Manager of Communications and Member Development

416-364-4555     ext. 303

pmaseko@oan.red