OAN Members & Affiliates

The Members and Affiliates of the OAN work together to establish a just and effective response to HIV and AIDS in Ontario.

Click the Area of Ontario below to jump to the list of Members & Affiliates

Central Region – Toronto Central LHIN

2-Spirited People of the 1st Nations
145 Front St. East, Ste. 105
Toronto, ON M5A 1E3
ED: Trevor Stratton
E-mail: boardpresident@2spirits.com
Phone: 416-944-9300 ext. 222
Fax: 416-944-8381
Website: www.2spirits.com

Africans in Partnership Against AIDS
526 Richmond Street East, 2nd Floor
Toronto, ON M5A 1R3
ED: Fanta Ongoiba
Phone: 416-924-5256 ext. 301
Fax: 416-924-6575
E-mail: fanta@apaa.ca
Website: www.apaa.ca

Black Coalition for AIDS Prevention
20 Victoria Street, 4th Floor
Toronto, ON M5C 2N8
ED: Shannon Thomas Ryan
E-mail: s.ryan@black-cap.com
Phone: 416-977-9955
Fax: 416-977-7664
Website: www.black-cap.com

Fife House Foundation
490 Sherbourne St., 2nd Floor
Toronto, ON M4X 1K9
Interim ED: Michael Blair
E-mail: mblair@fifehouse.org
Phone: 416-205-9888
Fax: 416-205-9919
Website: www.fifehouse.org

PASAN
526 Richmond Street East
Toronto, ON M5A 1R3
ED: Janet Rowe
E-mail: janet@pasan.org
Phone: 416-920-9567
Fax: 416-920-4314
Website: www.pasan.org

African and Caribbean Council on HIV/AIDS in Ontario
OAN Affiliate

20 Victoria Street, 4th Floor
Toronto, ON M5C 2N8
Acting Director: Michelle Sumner-Williams
E-mail: m.sumner-williams@accho.ca
Phone: 416-977-9955 ext. 292
Fax: 416-977-7664
Website: www.accho.ca

Centre for Spanish Speaking Peoples – AIDS Program
OAN Affiliate

2141 Jane Street, 2nd Floor
Toronto, ON M3M 1A2
Contact: Francisco Vidal
E-mail: fvidal@spanishservices.org
Phone: 416-928-2500 ext. 132
Fax: 416-925-2263
Website: www.spanishservices.org

Action positive VIH/sida
543 Yonge St., 4th Floor
Toronto, ON M4Y 1Y5
ED: Michel Lussier
Phone: 416-340-8484 ext. 261
Fax: N/A
E-mail: michel@actionpositive.ca

Alliance for South Asian AIDS Prevention
120 Carlton St. #315
Toronto, ON M5A 4K3
ED: Haran Vijayanathan
E-mail: ed@asaap.ca
Phone: 416-599-2727
Fax: 416-599-6011
Website: www.asaap.ca

Casey House
119 Isabella Street
Toronto, ON M4Y 1P2
CEO: Joanne Simons
E-mail: jsimons@caseyhouse.ca
Phone: 416-962-7600
Fax: 416-962-5147
Website: www.caseyhouse.com

Hemophilia Ontario
4711 Yonge Street, 10th Floor, Suite 10100
Toronto, ON M2N 6K8
Interim ED: Deborah Franz Currie
E-mail: dcurrie@hemophilia.ca
Phone: 519-432-2365
Fax: 519-432-9922
Website: www.hemophilia.on.ca

The Teresa Group
124 Merton Street, #104
Toronto, ON M4S 2Z2
ED: Nicci Stein
E-mail: SteinN@ttgtoronto.ca
Phone: 416-596-7703
Fax: 416-596-7910
E-mail: info@teresagroup.ca
Website: www.teresagroup.ca

AIDS Action Now!
OAN Affiliate

Contact: Tim McCaskell
E-mail:tim_mccaskell@hotmail.com
Or info@aidsactionnow.org
Website: www.aidsactionnow.org

The Ontario HIV Treatment Network
OAN Affiliate
1300 Yonge Street, Suite 600
Toronto, ON M4T 1X3
Interim ED: Jean Bacon
E-mail: jbacon@ohtn.on.ca
Phone: 416-642-6486 or 1-877-743-6486
Fax: 416-640-4245
Website: www.ohtn.on.ca

AIDS Committee of Toronto
543 Yonge St., 4th Floor
Toronto, ON M4Y 1Y5
ED: John Maxwell
Phone: 416-340-2437
Fax: 416-340-8224
E-mail: jmaxwell@actoronto.org
Website: www.actoronto.org

Asian Community AIDS Services
260 Spadina Avenue, #410
Toronto, ON M5T 2E4
ED: Noulmook Sutdhibhasilp
E-mail: ed@acas.org
Phone: 416-963-4300
Fax: 416-963-4371
Website: www.acas.org

Canadian AIDS Treatment Information Exchange
555 Richmond St. West, #505, Box 1104
Toronto, ON M5V 3B1
ED: Laurie Edmiston
E-mail: ledmiston@catie.ca
Phone: 1-800-263-1638 or 416-203-7122
Fax: 416-203-8284 & 416-203-8427
Website: www.catie.ca

Oahas
201 – 7 Hayden Street
Toronto, ON M4Y 2P2
ED: Mark Atanasoff
E-mail: mark.atanasoff@oahas.org
Phone: 416-944-9481 ext. 226 or
1-800-743-8851
Fax: 416-944-0541
Website: www.oahas.org

Toronto PWA Foundation
200 Gerrard St. East, 2nd Floor
Toronto, ON M5A 2E6
Acting ED: Suzanne Paddock
E-mail: spaddock@pwatoronto.org
Phone: 416-506-1400 ext. 204
Fax: 416-506-1404
Website: www.pwatoronto.org

Committee for Accessible AIDS Treatment
OAN Affiliate
465 Dundas Street East
Toronto, ON M5A 2B2
Director: Maureen Owino
E-mail: maureeno@regentparkchc.org
Phone: 416-364-2261
Fax: 416-364-0822
Website: www.hivimmigration.ca

Western Region

AIDS Committee of Cambridge, Kitchener, Waterloo & Area
Waterloo Wellington LHIN
5-1770 King Street East
Kitchener, ON N2G 2P1
ED: Ruth Cameron
Phone: 519-570-3687
Fax: 519-570-4034
E-mail: director@acckwa.com
Website: www.acckwa.com

HIV/AIDS Resources & Community Health (ARCH)
Waterloo Wellington LHIN
89 Dawson Road, Unit 115
Guelph, ON N1H 1B1
ED: Tom Hammond
E-mail: director@archguelph.ca
Phone: 519-763-2255
Fax: 519-763-8125
Website: www.archguelph.ca

Regional HIV/AIDS Connection
South West LHIN
186 King Street, Suite #30
London, ON N6A 1C7
ED: Brian Lester
E-mail: blester@hivaidsconnection.ca
Phone: 519-434-1601
Fax: 519-434-1843
Website: www.hivaidsconnection.ca

AIDS Committee of Windsor
Erie St. Clair LHIN
511 Pelissier Street
Windsor, ON N9A 4L2
ED: Michael Brennan
E-mail: mbrennan@aidswindsor.org
Phone: 519-973-0222 ext. 10
Fax: 519-973-7389
Website: www.aidswindsor.org

Peel HIV/AIDS Network
Mississauga-Halton LHIN
600-7700 Hurontario Street
Brampton, ON L6Y 5B4
ED: Nilda Patey
E-mail: nildap@phan.ca
Phone: 905-361-0523
Fax: 905-361-1004
Website: www.phan.ca

Assoc. of Iroquois and Allied Indians
OAN Affiliate
South West LHIN
387 Princess Ave.
London, ON N6B 2A7
AIDS Program of the Iroquois & Allied Indians
HIV Educator: Elly Antone
Phone: 519-434-2761
Fax: 519-679-1653
E-mail: eantone@aiai.on.ca
Website: www.aiai.on.ca

The AIDS Network
Hamilton Niagara Haldimand Brant LHIN
140 King Street East, Suite 101
Hamilton, ON L8N 1B2
ED: Tim McClemont
E-mail: tmcclemont@aidsnetwork.ca
Phone: 905-528-0854 ext. 229, 1-866-563-0563
Fax: 905-528-6311
Website: www.aidsnetwork.ca

Positive Living Niagara
Hamilton Niagara Haldimand Brant LHIN
120 Queenston St.
St. Catharines, ON L2R 2Z3
ED: Glen Walker
E-mail: gwalker@positivelivingniagara.com
Phone: 905-984-8684
Fax: 905-988-1921
Website: www.positivelivingniagara.com

 

Eastern Region

AIDS Committee of Durham
Central East LHIN
22 King St. West, #202
Oshawa, ON L1H 1A3
ED: Adrian Betts
E-mail: director@aidsdurham.com
Phone: 905-576-1445
Fax: 905-576-4610
Website: www.aidsdurham.com

Bruce House
Champlain LHIN
402 – 251 Bank Street
Ottawa, ON K2P 1X3
Contact: Doug Cooper
E-mail: doug@brucehouse.ca
Phone: 613-729-0911
Fax: 613-729-0959
Website: www.brucehouse.ca

Peterborough AIDS Resource Network
Central East LHIN
159 King Street #302
Peterborough, ON K9J 2R8
ED: Kim Dolan
E-mail: kim@parn.ca
Phone: 1-800-361-2895 or: 705-749-9110
Fax: 705-749-6310
Website: www.parn.ca

AIDS Committee of Ottawa
Champlain LHIN
19 Main Street
Ottawa, ON K1S 1A9
ED: Khaled Salam
E-mail: khaled@aco-cso.ca
Phone: 613-238-5014
Fax: 613-238-3425
Website: www.aco-cso.ca

The Gilbert Centre for Social and Support Services
North Simcoe Muskoka LHIN
80 Bradford St., #555
Barrie, ON L4N 6S7
ED: Gerry Croteau
E-mail: gerryc@gilbertcentre.ca
Phone: 705-722-6778
Toll-free: 1-800-372-2272
Website: www.gilbertcentre.ca

AIDS Committee of York Region
Central LHIN
10909 Yonge Street, #203
Richmond Hill, ON L4C 3E3
ED: Vibhuti Mehra
E-mail: vmehra@acyr.org
Phone: 905-884-0613
Fax: 905-884-7215
Toll-free: 1-800-243-7717
Website: www.acyr.org

HIV/AIDS Regional Services
South East LHIN
844A Princess St.
Kingston, ON K7L 1G5
Interim ED: Deb Kinder
E-mail: hars@kingston.net
Phone: 613-545-3698 or
1-800-565-2209 (for those in 613 area)
Fax: 613-545-9809
Website: www.hars.ca

Northern Region

AIDS Committee of North Bay & Area
North East LHIN
269 Main Street West, #201
North Bay, ON P1B 2T8

ED: Stacey L. Mayhall
E-mail: stacey.mayhall@gmail.com
Phone: 705-497-3560
Fax: 705-497-7850
Website: www.aidsnorthbay.com

Group Health Centre, HIV/AIDS Program
OAN Affiliate
North East LHIN
240 McNabb Street
Sault Ste. Marie ON P6B 1Y5

Contact: Janice Keating
E-mail: keating_j@ghc.on.ca
Phone: 705-759-5690 ext. 3
Fax: 705-759-7469
Website: www.ghc.on.ca

Elevate NWO
North West LHIN
106 Cumberland St. North, Suite 102
Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4M2

ED: Holly Gauvin
E-mail: hgauvin@elevatenwo.org
Phone: 807-345-1516
or 1-800-488-5840 (in 807 area)
Fax: 807-345-2505
Website: www.elevatenwo.org

Ontario First Nations HIV/AIDS Education Circle
OAN Affiliate
North West LHIN
NAN Corporate Services
710 Victoria Avenue East
Thunder Bay ON P7C 5P7

Contact: Gloria Hendrick-Laliberte, Educator
E-mail: ghendrick-laliberte@nan.on.ca
Phone: 807-625-4940
Fax: 807-623-7730
Website: www.nan.on.ca

Réseau ACCESS Network
North East LHIN
111 rue Larch St., Box 10, Suite 401
Sudbury, ON P3E 4T5

ED: Richard Rainville
E-mail:
richardr@reseauaccessnetwork.com
Phone: 705-688-0500 or 1-800-465-2437
Fax: 705-688-0423
Website:
reseauaccessnetwork.com

Union of Ontario Indians
OAN Affiliate
North East LHIN
1024 Mississauga Rd.
Curve Lake, ON K0L 1R0

Mail address: Nipissing First Nation
PO Box 711, North Bay, ON P1B 8J8
HIV/AIDS Coordinator: Laura Liberty
E-mail: laura.liberty@anishinabek.ca
Phone: 705-497-9127
Fax: 705-497-9135